Ready to learn how to find your Soul's Blueprint?

New Dates April 22 & 29

2 Day Interactive Workshop 

 5pm PST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST      

Astrology is like a blueprint for your soul. this ancient wisdom has helped many individuals learn how to use tools like thier nine star ki to guide their businesses and lives to live in balance & harmony

Here's what you receive...

Interactive live worshop

closeup-photo-of-journal-book-and-pencils-1018133.jpg

Online

We’ll meet in a private Zoom room where you’ll learn how to read your Nine Star Ki and how you relate to others, approach your business and the world. We will also compare it to your Big 3 in Western Astrology (Sun, Moon & Rising Signs)

private group

This private group is open only to participants of the workshop. You will have continued support even after the workshop is offered where you can connect with the community and share insights.

Private Community

flowers-and-tea.png

access for life

rose-gold-iphone-7-plus-beside-pencils-on-book-2897035-1.jpg

revisit again

You have access to the replay and private group for life so you can continue to come back and review again and again. 

Next Steps

Special discount offer for all attendees to schedule a Feng Shui Consultation. 

Details will be available during the workshop.

Special Offer

stylish-interior-of-modern-restaurant-in-contemporary-3965517.jpg

Rosie Velasquez

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
The live workshop is no longer available. Please join our waitlist to learn when the next workshop is available.